Welcome to Credit Rent Boost

Our Testimonials

 

Patient and very knowledgeable!

08/09/2023

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I recently purchased the services of creditrentboost, and I spoke with a gentleman named Jared! He was extremely patient and very knowledgeable of their product and the daily operations of their company. He assisted me with all my needs. I was in the market for a vehicle and because of rates being so high, i needed a score boost as soon as possible because i didn’t want them to sell the vehicle. Needless to say it all worked out and the tradeline gave me a boost of about 50 pts. I couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend their product. Thanks again Jared!

Jules B

Ashley T

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

07/25/2023

I absolutely had a great time filling up application. It was a quick easy process I would definitely recommend them to other family and friends and the information went super fast.

Tommy W

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

07/24/2023

My name is Tommy Williams and leaving a 5 star review because this company is responsive prompt and very professional

Daniel Manrique

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

07/18/2023

I was very satisfied with the service from 950 credit boost. Elsa and Jared provided excellent customer service and were professional and kind when discussing my needs. I would definitely recommend!

Margarita Cabrera

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

07/18/2023

Very happy with the customer service 950 credit boost provided me. Miguel is the best…very attentive, professional, and patient. Would highly recommend!

Ms. Myiesha Barr

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

06/21/2023

This process was very quick. I received great customer service. They helped me in a time of need with expedited services. I felt appreciated and will do ongoing business with this company!

Christina Early

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

06/13/2023

950 Credit Is the Best Rental Reporting Company ….I Highly Recommend Fast Reporting Professional Answers emails with a Quick response. Easy To assist in an Help u Need . Offers Expedited Reporting will Contact u if there is any Problem. U Name it I would t go anywhere else Tell a Friend to Tell a Friend!!!!

MMA Fitness

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

06/06/2023

Excellent! This company does exactly what it advertises. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

For service and efficiency… I give the company an A.

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/6/2023

Everything has been going smoothly so far. Miguel has been a big help from switching my rental information and responding in timely fashions. I’m currently waiting for it to reflect on my credit, but as for service and efficiency… I give the company an A.

 

Company does great follow

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/5/2023

This company does great follow. I’m haven’t seen what my new credit score is yet, but they definitely make sure all the i’s are dotted and the t’d are crossed.

Excellent customer service

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/03/2023

I was referred to Credit Rent Boost to apply my apartment rental payments towards boosting my credit score before purchasing our new home. Great service to assist in the increase as well as excellent customer service for setting up the account, during the time of service and finally cancelling the service once we moved into our house!
Thanks, definitely an excellent option for a program that gets results!

Very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this company

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

03/31/2023

This agency was referred to me by a lender as I am trying to improve my credit in order to purchase a home. They are very responsive and work rather quickly. I am still in the early phases of the process and haven’t gotten to the point where my credit score has been improved yet, but I am confident the service that I have received so far. My representative has been very kind and helpful. At this time, I would highly recommend this company.

Smooth and easy registration, super cheap monthly – rate

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

03/08/2023

If I could click the 5-Star over and over, I would! Credit Rent Boost aka 950 Credit has helped my credit score tremendously. The positive reporting every month most definitely reflects good history! The customer service team is the bomb, too! They make you feel like you are family and speak to you with the utmost respect. Even if you think about ending a relationship with them, it is no shame. I have told a handful of my friends and family and co-workers about CRB! By the way, it is a smooth and easy registration. Might I add, a super cheap monthly – rate. Thanks again Credit Rent Boost! =)

Fast profile approval

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

03/07/2023

I applied 2 business days ago and my profile is already approved. Now I just am waiting for the credit to report. Can’t wait to see what this did for my credit score!

Credit Rent Boost was incredibly helpful!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

05/12/2022

My husband and I thought we were doing good not using/having credit cards or car loans. However, when it came time to buy a house we figured out we had ZERO credit as we hadn’t used any credit in the last 6 months. Credit Rent Boost was incredibly helpful to begin the process of getting a credit score. The report on time each month and was great to show lenders that we had been paying on time and had even gotten a third party to document it! The lenders were impressed that we had taken the extra step to prove our lendability! Highly recommend

Dedicated to getting my file completed!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

05/26/2022

Creditrent boost, has been relentless, professional, and dedicated to getting my file completed in a timely manner…I appreciate the follow-ups and keeping me informed of every step of the process, they were awesom

Excited for the Future!!!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

08/10/2022

Really excited to get my rental credit reported to help build up my credit again and heard these guys are some of the best in the game. cant wait to Finally take more positive steps like this to have a great future credit wise. Thanks Jared for helping me with this!! Great service!!! Excited for the Future!!!

Credit rent boost is a wonderful tool!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

08/12/2022

Credit rent boost is a wonderful tool!! They helped me raise my credit score from 490 to 722 in a year!! Dylan is the best!! It’s worth every penny!!

They worked with me and landlord!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

08/13/2022

I signed up with them and the process was very easy. They worked with me and landlord step by step, answered every question and made the process efficient. Jared and the entire staff were extremely friendly and professional each time I called. Very pleasant. I highly recommend their service.

The whole experience was perfect!

05/10/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

The whole experience was perfect! Had a chance to speak with Dylan and he was very professional and respectful. Was extremely helpful on all matters. Definitely will continue to do more work with them in the future and I would highly recommend credit rent boost and all its benefits…Thankyou

Resolves any issues in a timely manner!

05/19/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Awesome Customer service. Resolves any issues in a timely manner!! Recommended my family and friends to this life changing company!!

The staff make the process absolutely seamless!

Β 05/23/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

The service is not only incredibly helpful, the staff make the process absolutely seamless and easy ! They are very quick to answering questions and friendly and informative. I would like to make a note, that if you think this process is difficult, it is completely not! It is unwordly easy, the page/emails informs you exactly of what you need to do, and the customer service team is right there for any questions you have. There is very little you need to submit overall! So grateful for this service and the awesome team that runs it !

They help you build your credit!

Β 05/23/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I would definitely recommend Credit Rent Boost. They help you build your credit by using your history of timely rent payments to your landlord. It’s a simple process and well worth it. Miguel was so patient and helpful

Received an immediate response!

06/09/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I will definitely recommend credit rent boost to family and friends, upon entering my info and uploading all requested documents, I received an immediate response from an agent and was walked through the entire process , thanks guys this was life changing

My score jumped as soon as everything posted!

06/16/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I worked with Dylon he is the ultimate professional. He was patient communicating with my landlord answered all my follow up questions to my satisfaction. Most importantly my score jumped as soon as everything posted to the bureau’s. 5 stars ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

They are very good at communicating!

07/21/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I highly recommend Credit rent boost! They are very good at communicating and working in your favor. Reporting your rent is very important and I am so happy I found this company!! Their customer service is excellent! They really care about their customers. Thank you all over at Credit Rent Boost! Thank you for working with me, Love you all! πŸ™‚

I can’t wait to see its benefits!

07/29/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I’ve recently signed up for Credit Rent Boost services & I can’t wait to see its benefits. While being on the fence of using this service, Miguel won me over by explaining thoroughly of how their system works. He gave me quick and resourceful information, in which I plan to continue to use in the future! I like the checklist of knowing what documents were needed & the status of the documents when they were received. Everything so far has been good & I can’t wait to share with other people!

Pleasure to work with!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

02/28/2022

This is the company to go with if you’re trying to boost up your credit.

Dylan and Miguel was very professional and they responded to what I needed to be done in a very quick and professional manner.

Credit Rent Boost has been a pleasure to work with don’t waste your time with other companies go with credit rent boost you won’t regret it!

Fast processing!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

02/28/2022

Fast processing and done efficiently. Friendly staff and respond quickly.

Simply amazing!

03/12/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

950 Credit is simply amazing. Very professional and I can’t thank them enough for their awesome services.

Very professional

03/11/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

I just wanted to say that, Mr. Dylar Mclvor and Mr. Miguel Alvarez, was very professional and very knowledgeable concerning getting my account set up and consistently reaching out to my owner and landlord. And thank them and 950Credit Rent Boost for helping me make it happen. Thanks, guys and keep up the good job;-“)

Just Amazing Seriously!

03/25/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

Wow! Just Amazing Seriously I’m such a skeptical person always thinking it’s to good to be true well they prove me wrong lol Dylan & Miguel are awesome

Excellent way to help people!

03/26/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

Am a new client, however, I think that reporting rent to credit bureaus is an excellent way to help people build credit. I wish this had been created years ago.

Super helpful!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

03/31/2022

I’m so glad I got started with Rent Boost. Everyone was super helpful with the starting process. Definitely recommend this to everyone!

Awesome customer service!

02/28/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Credit rent Boost is professional and has great customer service. They are reliable..

Professional, Knowledgeable & Understanding!

03/02/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Just before February 2022 ended, I spoke to Miquel Alvarez about the following: -Enrollment -the link for the review -free expedited service Besides him being professional,knowledgeable & understanding, he is certainly a people oriented which is an asset to any company.

I got excited!

03/05/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

I googled rent reporting to the credit bureau, I wasn’t sure if there really was such a thing. There was! β€œCredit rent boost.com” popped up. I got excited! I really got excited watching the YouTube clipping Joan made talking about her experience with the company. I did a little more research before I jumped onboard with β€œCredit Rent Boost” I looked up the reviews. I was totally blown away with such amazing reviews from everyone! After that, I was SOLD! It was a finished DEAL! I was ALLLLL in for the WIN! I reached out to speak to someone by phone, I got the infamous Miguel, everyone had been talking about in their reviews. He was everything they said he was…… I also got a chance to talk with another one of their GREAT team members whom helped me out as well. Both these guys were very knowledgeable and had their stuff down packed. They explained everything

I’m very excited!

03/10/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

Dylan was amazing at helping me at Credit Rent Boost! I’m very excited to continue to build my relationship with Credit Rent Boost!

Awesome company!

03/15/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

This is an awesome company that’s very professional and attentive to your needs. Dylan is an absolute pleasure to work with and definitely should be considered an invaluable asset to the company. He helped to exoudite my file in a timely fashion. Thank you once again for all of your help.

Good experience!

03/17/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

Had a good experience with Credit Grand boost it’s all my questions and help me out along way with my Reno reporting journey thanks from Antony brown

Provides excellent service!

03/23/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

This company provides excellent service glad that they can report my on my credit so I can get my stuff straight!

So amazing and genuine!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

11/25/2021

 

The customer service and support that I received from credit rent boost was so amazing and genuine that I for once in my life have only those two words to describe my experience with this God Sent team of credit improvers. I have to mention Miquel in particular. His calm and encouraging demeanor never wavered. While I initially felt all hope was lost he patiently gave me confidence in my ability to turn a seemingly credit situation into a successful journey. With confidence I took over my accounts and turned the frown upside down. This team is the real deal and they need more recognition for the commitment and compassion that they give their clients incentive to gain control over their credit reports. Ultimately the client has to want the success but credit rent boost makes you motivated to know failure is not an option. Thank you so much guys. By the way, in 2 weeks not 2 months my Fico score went up 60 points. I’m truly, Gloria Robinson

 

Answer all my question!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

02/02/2022

Dylan answer all my questions in a timely manner. He is Great!

I’m grateful!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

02/24/2022

This company is awesome. Very inciteful about credit. I’m grateful they’re available and more than willing to help me in boosting my credit. The people I spoke with were very p

Was very professional!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Β 02/24/2022

Dylan McIvor was very professional, excellence listener, very pleasant. I recommend him highly. Also, he was very respectful. He made me feel very important as a customer. Thank you for a great experience! TrulyΒ 

 

Completely happy I did!

Β 02/24/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I was recommended to use this company and I am completely happy I did! I will recommend this company to my future clients as well. The level of efficiency and speed was extremely impressive! Dylan was fabulous with his knowledge and professionalism. The services that are offered are totally worth the cost.

Recommend!!

Β 02/24/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Just signed up and do far everythings been great .. Recommend!!

Recommend to anyone!

Β 02/24/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I was referred to credit rent boost by my credit repair agent and ever since I contacted them it’s been nothing but warm welcome and with great help from Dylan who is currently working on my file. He is amazing, very knowledgeable and helpful and make sure you get the best service. I would recommend to anyone. They’re great

Awesome customer experience!

02/25/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Just wanted to thank Credit Rent Boost/Dylan/Miguel for the awesome customer experience with reporting my rental history. Dylan and Miguel were efficient and proficientΒ asking the process very easy to navigate. Just waiting on the reporting to complete. Thanks for such a wonderful experience!

1st rate company!

02/28/2022

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Credit Rent Boost was a 1st rate company that was very transparent and professional. I highly recommend the company to help you understand and grow your credit!! The whole process was smooth and customer service and response is by far An asset for Credit rent boo

Truly grateful!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

10/11/2021

Just stopping by to show love & to let you guys know, I’m truly grateful for your hard work to help me get done with what I’m trying to accomplish. Thanks so much CRB

I am impressed!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

10/12/2021

I am impressed with the customer service and punctuality of this company.

Super fantastic!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

10/13/2021

My experience with Credit Rent Boost has been super fantastic!. . Both Credit Rent Boost Reps gave outstanding customer service. Im glad we chose to work with Credit Rent Boost. The tenant portal makes it easy to upload information and to see the status of your account. Thanks Credit Rent Boost !Β 

Great service!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

10/14/2021

I think this is a great service to the customers Great business, I love it.

Real supportive!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

05/20/2021

 

Wow Dylan is great to work with . real supportive

I seen a huge difference in my credit score!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

08/24/2021

I originally went with them in 2018 and I did the ongoing and the past 24 months and I seen a huge difference in my credit score within 6 months as for their customer service I think it’s great they’re very helpful and I’m just now today I reenrolled with them for the ongoing and for the past 24 months they’re great I highly recommend them This is the company to go with if you’re trying to boost up your credit Don’t waste your time with other companies go with credit rent boost you won’t regret it

It was so quick and easy!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

08/27/2021

It was so quick and easy! I had asked several question on their chat feature when looking and researching my best options. Then I uploaded all the documents that were required, once I had gathered them all. The next day I was already getting a phone call saying that they were getting it taken care of and asked if I want to expedite the report. Just like that in two days time, my renters would have updated credit report for the past 24 months of good payment history! Very please with service, it was courteous, knowledgeable, & professional.

Easy and seamless portal!

 

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

08/27/202

I am 22 years old and I barely have a credit background. 950 credit provided an easy and seamless portal for my Lanadlord and I to report the rent that I pay. Dylan and Miguel are amazing candidates and I recommend the company to anyone who is credit challenged

Great Company!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

09/17/2021

 

Great Company! I will highly recommend them.

Second time using this service!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

09/23/2021

Just got off the phone with Miguel obviously one of the best customer service reps over at 950! This is actually my second time using this service with this company and earlier today I thought we were going to have an issue with being verified with my landlord but not only did Miguel fix the issue and reassure me everything was good an on track but he took the time to reach out over the phone instead of continuing through the email! Which I appreciated greatly as when you are reading something the sentiment can be completely different then being on the phone speaking to a human. I give this company 5 stars they are honest and their reporting service is efficient an on a timely manner. And again the reps are great. I’m very impressed and will continue to tell my friends an family to use the service as well

Very nice and helpful!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

10/04/2021

I’m so excited that I joined Credit Rent Boost, They have very good customer service, also they are very nice and helpful, I can’t wait to get my scores from credit Rent Boost !

Amazing service!

07/22/2021

 

Amazing service and very nice working with ******. I would recommend the service to all my friends and family.

Pleasantly surprised!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

07/23/2021

 

I was hesitant to try this service, but my friend encouraged me to use Credit Rent Boost. I was pleasantly surprised at the expediency of the Team getting in contact with the property management companies I rent from to transmitting my credit history updates to the reporting bureaus. The Team’s questions and answers were responsive, clear, and precise to my concerns. I recommend this service.

Addressed my concern immediately!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

10/07/2021

 

So the representative I spoke with name was ****** He addressed my concern immediately and resolved the issue before we ended our conversation. He actually went above and beyond to address my concern again being that they had already did it the day prior but hadn’t got a response from the rental office so kudos for that. I’m definitely going to be referring these guys new customer

Speed and quality!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

10/08/2021

 

I am absolutely amazed at the speed and quality of service I received from Credit Rent Boost. I researched **** other rent reposting agencies before choosing this one, and I was not disappointed! They got ahold of my landlord right away, and very efficiently processed my whole case so they could begin reporting for me as soon as possible. I am blown away by their customer service. Definitely the one you should choose.

Very prompt!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

10/09/2021

 

Great services very prompt response awesome customer service will continue being a satisfied customer.

I’m a returning customer!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

12/18/2020

 

Β Amazing company I’m a returning customer and very satisfied with the professionalism of the work they do. If you are looking for ways to boost your credit look no further Credit Rent Boost. Is definitely the company to go with trust me you want be disappointed.”

So helpful and professional

12/19/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Have been working with Credit Rent Boost and they have been so helpful and professional in trying to help me get the information needed in order to report my rent history.

process has been flawless!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/10/2020

I have been really pushing hard to get my credit in better shape for a while now. In the process I have really learned a lot about the credit repair world and surprisingly I have found that I’m really becoming very interested in it! The fact that there are people out in this world that really want consumers to have that second chance at finances is amazing. Our credit is not just a score that is reviews over for monetary things, but even more importantly your credit can prevent you from getting that job you have been wanting, promotions, and so much more. I came across this company a few days ago and the process has been flawless so far. Dylan was very professional and he responded to what needed to be done in a very quick and professional manner. I can’t wait to see how much this will affect my credit for the good!

Great people!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/13/2021

These are great people to have helping, they stay on top of things and work hard to help you ! Best thing I did !

Receive personalized service!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/14/2021

 

I am so excited about this service. When I first heard about reporting my rent as credit it was from a different company and the price was much higher. So right off the bat when I started searching the service 950 Credit Credit rent boost was a much better deal and a very personable experience. I have called several times anytime receive personalized service. They are very professional, best price I could find and I am so excited to see what my new credit will be here shortly. Thank you Dylan and the whole team at 950 credit for your time and effort and detailed instructions.

Impressed with the commitment!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/15/2021

I have a private landlord that was reluctant to give out personal information to third parties, but the representatives at Credit Rent Boost was able to consult and advocate with her and was able to set up my account. Impressed with the commitment to this team.

Great investment!

08/30/2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

The customer service that you receive is awesome. Great investment to boost your credit score immediately.Β  Β 

Really professional!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

09/10/2019

Really professional and uplifting staff! Great service and prompt response time. Overall great experience! Thanks guys!

I seen a score increase!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/13/2021

Recommend this company stop here it will be ur final stop thank you I seen a score increase thank u 950 creditΒ 

I highly recommend using this company!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/13/2021

I highly recommend using this company. The level of professionalism is above excellent. The customer service experience is exceptional and they should be considered for an A+ rating with the BBB. I’ve enjoyed the seamless process of enrolling. When challenges arose they were quickly able to find solutions. You won’t regret making a decision to partner with them to build your credit. If you have any reservations, erase them. This is the company you should choose to help your credit.

I think this is a great idea!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/13/2021

 

I signed up for Credit Rent Boost because I am preparing to purchase a house. I think this is a great idea. I have rented for many years, and have always paid my rent on time, now hopefully this will help with raising my credit scores. Hoping to see some changes soon, signed up about 2 weeks ago and used the expedited service. Fingers crossed, I’ll follow up when completed.

Best decision ever!!!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/06/21

 

This is the best idea I have ever seen. Literally helps you get credit for apartment like you have a mortgage. This will help me get that car I dreamed about with an almost non existent interest rate. Best decision ever!!!

Professional and timely manner!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/05/2021

Questions answered in a professional and timely manner. I would recommend to others. Waiting on score to go up now.

I would recommend this company!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/05/2021

As a first time customer, Darien & Dylan were professional and answered all of my questions properly. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Credit-Rent-Boost has by far been the easiest to deal with!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/02/2021

I Have dealt dealt with several organizations in my quest to fatten up a thin credit file. Let’s face it the ability to place two years of payment history on your credit report is an amazing benefit. Credit-Rent-Boost has by far been the easiest to deal with. There has always been a rep available to talk me through the set-up. They were extremely efficient in dealing with my hard to reach landlord. I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly they were able to verify all my information. Process complete in less than two weeks. Kudos to the entire team

Score went up by 53 points!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

03/15/21

Amazing!!! Score went up by 53 points in a week with the expedited package. I love using their service and have used their service more than once and plan to continue to use 950 Credit Boost. Great agents (Dylan and more) that guide you throughout the process and keep you updated. Recommend!!

This company has personal service!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

03/23/21

This company has personal service that walks you through every step. Dylan made sure that everything was correctly done and the end result was an awesome credit score! Worth every penny to me!

I love this company!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

10/09/2020

I love this company. Was so easy to work with. It was the best investment and a great way to get my credit score up

EXTREMELY HAPPY!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

10/14/2020

EXTREMELY HAPPY & kuddos to credit rent boost! My credit score jumped & on my way to good credit . Thank you to the staff of credit rent boost . You just have to be patient cannot express enough & it will happen! I would highly recommend.

Got my score!

03/24/201

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

Dylan was great and so was the other staff I spoke with. I paid for to expedite and it was great, got my score exactly where I needed it in the nick of time. What a great service with substantial results. Thanks guys I gonna get my house.

A tremendous service!

03/31/2021

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

When I first heard of the ability to boost your credit score through your rental history, I was shocked and a bit skeptical so I did my research on several companies offering such services! I must admit Credit Rent Boost was one of the companies, whom reviews were more positive and negatives. Other companies like Rental Kharma only report to one bureau at this time. I discovered that Credit Rent Boost reports to two bureaus so this was ANOTHER PLUS+! Truth be told there wasn’t any negatives, after reading the team’s response to the customers complaint: MOST if not all problems were resolved and only related to *expedited orders. With that said I chose not to expedite my order, but placed a standard order of 24 months past and ongoing. The onboarding was smooth. I WILL SAY I’M A PERSON THAT STAYS ON TOP OF THINGS SO I IMMEDIATELY NOTIFIED MY LANDLORD IN ADVANCE SO THAT HE WOULD BE IN THE LOOP IN REGARDS TO THE ENTIRE PROCESS so this heads up and proactive approach on my end helped out too and getting the documents verified quickly. I say this because I did read people’s complaint, which was delays due to the landlord not being available or as prompt. Objectively, I feel as though this is not the company’s issue but the tenant and landlords.so I played it forward and reached out to my landlord in advance DYLAN was also on top of reaching out to my landlord. Because I’ve been renting with my landlord for more than 4 years, he even suggested that I submit all of my leases so that the age on my account could be reported beyond 24 months and I thought this was awesome! Last but not least, I spoke with the team about how important it was for me to get this account in history reported before the 5th of the next month and DYLAN offered to expedite my order, in a very professional manner and request. Overall I’m extremely pleased and look forward to my report being expedited and also my credit score increasing tremendously because of such a tremendous service! Fingers crossed I’m hoping for 50 or more points with 5 years of credit/rental history! No matter what I’m happy with this company. TIFFANY H. Colorado Residence

My credit has jumped at least 60 points!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

11/03/2020

Thank you sooo much for everything! My credit has jumped at least 60 points in last three months. My credit is higher than it’s ever been. I used several credit repair companies over the years and have never improved this much before. It takes at least a month to see a change but well worth it!

Using them really helped!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

11/06/2020

I started using them to help my credit when I was trying to buy a house. Using them really helped. I recommend them.

Got me going right away!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

11/30/2020

Dylan was great. He signed me up and got me going right away.

They are great !

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

12/02/20

They are great they said they can do exactly what I needed them to do first convo thx again

Very patient with me!

01/04/2021

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Dylan h was a great representative he was very patient with me and got me signed up right away.

Quick to respond!

03/04/2021

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Dylan, my CSR, was very patient and knew exactly where to direct me in real time. He was quick to respond and able to get things moving right away. I like that I didn’t have to wait days or weeks to receive notifications. I love great customer service.

Big up to this company!

03/24/2021

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Big up to this company. Miguel Alvarez is at the top of the class when it comes to consumer service ??. Much Respect brother, all and all this was not only a pleasant experience but also an informative one

Been incredibly helpful!

03/24//2021

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Everyone I have dealt with has been incredibly helpful. I would say they go above and beyond to make sure things are continuously moving. Waiting to see how scores will improve after everything is finalized. Appreciate everyone’s courtesy.Thanks Dylan and Miguel!

Great customer service!

03/24/2021

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I have applied for a credit boost and up on request Dylan would able to expedite the request and get things moving right away. Thanks Dylan for the support and great customer service

Definitely recommend Credit Rent Boost!

03/24/2021

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I will definitely recommend Credit Rent Boost. There are a few other simple services but I decided to go with this one and I’m so glad I did. I was worried my landlord wouldn’t comply and Dylan made sure to call him and within 2 days everything was complete! I’m so great full to have received the outstanding customer service and boost to my credit.

I would recommend this service!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

09/29/2020

 

I would recommend this service to anyone looking to rebuild there credit credit rent boost raised my credit score 30 point in less then 30 days. this is really official can not wait to see my next credit report !!

Boosted 40 pts!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

09/16/2020

I hit my trans union today and boosted 40 pts. very pleased to say the least. highly recommend

Excellent Credit Builder!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

09/24/2020

Excellent Credit Builder! Great Customer Service and a wonderful way to reach monthly budgetary goals!

They worked with me!

09/09/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Overall I am happy with the service. During the pandemic they worked with me to continue service after a job loss.

Above and beyond!

08/17/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I think credit rent boost is a great company. They went above and beyond to assist me in boosting my credit score.

Excellent Customer Service!

09/24/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Excellent Customer Service! Great Idea For a Credit Builder and a pat on the back reaching monthly budgetary goals!

They perform great customer service!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

09/09/2020

This is a great company and they perform great customer service. In spite of the pandemic they continue to provide excellent services to their customers. The boost really works. I pay a lot in rent and utilities and no one ever reports to credit bureau. After getting this service my credit score goes up monthly.

Excellent customer service!

08/12/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

When I spoke to Darien. He was very professional . He gave me excellent customer service . He was willing to get it done for me right away after receiving all necessary documents . I can’t thank you enough I really appreciate it.

Very pleased with their service!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

03/01/2020

I am very please with their service. Also with their patience, it took forever for my landlord to reply. Very pleased.

Very knowledgeable!

08/13/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Very knowledgeable, fast return call back. Answered all my questions

Thanks Credit Rent Boost!

04/16/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Hello My rep was Dylan he was very professional and kind. He submitted all my data with 2 weeks. Still waiting on a boost in my credit. Hopefully it will happen soon. My goal is to be homeowner by the end of the year. Thank you Dylan and Credit Rent Boost for an excellent service.

Very helpful dedicated loyal and dependable!

04/19/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Dylan was my rep. He was Very helpful dedicated loyal and dependable. within three days my credit was boost 30 points. all paperwork was in I’m very satisfied with this service I will give them 10 stars if I can.I recommend them to anyone that needs help with boosting up their credit.thank you Credit rent boost. Your service has changed my life forever.

Terrific Experience!

08/13/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

It was an overall terrific experience Dylan was very knowledgeable and helpful and answered all of my questions in detail which allowed me to be a prudent and satisfied customer.

Easy Process!

04/20/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Easy process, very helpful and always available during their business hours. Good business in my honest opinion

Very courteous!

04/20/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Very courteous and always ready to assist in answering my questions. Helping to improve my credit score seems very important to them. I would definitely recommend this company!!

My credit score increased!

04/22/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

My credit score increased using this service! Dylan was my representative and he was very helpful!Β  I would definitely recommend this service.

Fast and awesome service!

04/23/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Fast and awesome service, you don’t have to follow up, they update you for every step they take with your file.

Was so helpful!

07/09/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

This is a great company that was so helpful for me to improve my credit. I recommend this company to all my friends who need to have the credit boosted

Thanks credit rent boost

07/13/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

At first I was skeptical bc this virtual world were living in leaves room for scammer predators however the process was easy and fast, anytime I had questions or concerns someone was there to reassure me. Once u submit all the necessary documents needed to have ur rental history reported to credit bereaus ur landlord Will be contacted to verify your lease agreement this overall boost my score substantially and I’m very thankful … this service is highly recommended and can’t do anything but help you credit anyone curious don’t have anything to lose here. Thanks credit rent boost

I HIGHLY recommend credit rent boost!

07/15/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

At first I was a little skeptical like most but I told myself I would never know the outcome and possibilities of using credit rent boost if I never tried it and sure enough not only did mine and my wife’s credit go up with the help of Dylan but it is still going up and Dylan continues to explain every detail and the different options that are available to improve our scores even more I HIGHLY recommend credit rent boost there amazing and so are there team

I am pleased with how fast it took!

04/29/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Great service! Dylan M. Helped me get my issue resolved in a professional manner and I am pleased with how fast it took. I am looking forward to experiencing a continued professional service with Credit Rent Boost.

This service was wonderful!

04/29/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

This service was wonderful , at first thought it might be a scam as far as never hearing from them or doing their job, the opposite in fact , got e mail following sign up procedures and then followed up by a phone call the next day. They reached out to my landlord and can’t wait to see my credit in a few weeks. Makes sense we pay rent every month why do we not get credit for it? Well now we do! Thank you !!

They truly do what they say they will do!

05/07/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Credit Rent Boost is a no gimmick team that delivers results. They truly do what they say they will do. The best part is that everything they do for your credit is at a very affordable price point. Why not get your rent reported. Rent is one of the biggest expense most of us pay. Thanks to Credit Rent Boost for improving and strengthening my credit allowing for more flexible options like home buying, automobile purchase….

My credit score went up!

Β 05/13/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Thanks to credit rent Boost my credit score went up the process was easy and fast I’m definitely recommend to all my family an friends small price for a big gain.

 

This company is A-1!

05/19/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

This company is A-1 with fast corresponding, and great customer service. Can’t wait to see the results!

I would recommend to others!

06/10/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Service was professional and timely .. I would recommend to others. Waiting in score to go up now

Customer service is very good

06/10/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Customer service is very good . They return all of your calls Dylan is very professional he gave me great customer service. I would recommend them ..

The process was incredible!

02/28/20

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Credit Rent Boost was a very easy company to work with. The process was incredible. If you are a renter and looking to increase your credit score these guys can get it done for you.Β 

 

I love it so far!

02/29/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I’ve heard amazing things about this company, I gave it a try and I love it so far!

Produces excellent results!

02/29/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

The “Credit Rent Boost” team offers great customer service and produces excellent results to establish a healthy credit report.

Professional Organization!

03/24/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

This is a professional organization. The assistance that I received was thorough, detailed and user friendly. Everything that was promised was delivered. Credit Rent Boost is highly recommended.

Very kind and quick!

03/28/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Still at the beginning stages but they have been very kind and quick to respond! Can’t wait to see what happens!

Thumbs-up!!! I give them 20 stars!!!!!

02/05/20

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

All this time that I was paying rent, I never knew they were around. I was told to try them to get help in improving my credit scores. Easiest, cheapest and fastest way to get a boost on your credit scores. I am definitely recommending them to everyone I know whether they have excellent or poor credit. Every little bit helps in boosting your credit scores. I love the hands-on customer service they give you. They stay in contact with you through the whole process of boosting your credit. I’m so excited, can’t wait to see how high my credit scores have gone. Thumbs-up!!! I give them 20 stars!!!!! Thanks for your help Credit Rent Boost!!!!!

Went up almost 70 points!

01/31/2020

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

My name is Denise, and my husband and I signed up for Credit Rent Boost. I was a little skeptical at first, as I had not heard of this service before, and I wasn’t sure if the service would actually increase my score.? ? My husband’s score went up almost 70 points, and mine went up 40!? ? This service is by far very affordable, and does what it says it will:? it increases your credit score by reporting your rent payments!? ? Anyone interested in reporting their rent payments needs to get in touch with CRB!

The service we received was great!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

02/04/2020

My husband Bruce and I used the service to add the tent tradeline. The service we received was great and it was so easy to set up.

It doesn’t get any better than this!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/31/2020

My wife and I signed up for CreditRentBoost. Once they were able to report our rental payments, my score went up 69 points! I would recommend Credit Rent Boost to anyone seeking to improve their score. CRB worked with me on payments, and the staff are always friendly. I am continuing to work with CRB and I am watching my score continue to increase! It doesn’t get any better than this!

I give them 20 stars!!!!!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/30/2020

All this time that I was paying rent, I never knew they were around. I was told to try them to get help in improving my credit scores. Easiest, cheapest and fastest way to get a boost on your credit scores. I am definitely recommending them to everyone I know whether they have excellent or poor credit. Every little bit helps in boosting your credit scores. I love the hands-on customer service they give you. They stay in contact with you through the whole process of boosting your credit. I’m so excited, can’t wait to see how high my credit scores have gone. Thumbs-up!!! I give them 20 stars!!!!! Thanks for your help Credit Rent Boost!!!!!

Very Professional

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/29/2020

Dylan is great, very professional. Can’t wait to see my increase in my credit score.

I was very excited!

Β β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/21/2020

I was very excited to learn about credit rent boost. I went through a patch of bad financial hardship that hurt my credit tremendously. I was advised by a friend what positive results she has gained from this service, so I decided to give it a try. I make my rent payment every month on time so why not get credit for it Right? I have to say Dylan has been very helpful and prompt with all communication. I definitely recommend this company.

Thank you!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/23/2020

 

just want to thank you all for getting my account up and running. I saw a significant boost in my TransUnion score as a result of your efforts. I also want to point out that every time I called or chatted with you guys you were all, no exception, respectful, courteous and extremely helpful. Again, thanks so much.

Fast responsive!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/21/2020

Fast responsive always available to answer questions when needed during business hours would highly recommend

Pleasure to work with!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/17/2020

Credit Rent Boost has been a pleasure to work with! My landlord had a difficult time getting his I.D. to upload. Dylan at Credit Rent Boost made the process a breeze and was a true professional to work with. If you have any question about the process, or any hesitation about this company reach out to them. Rest assured this is a great company to work with!

Very transparent!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Β 12/20/2019

 

They have communicated very well and been very transparent with this process and I can’t wait to see how much my score increases in the next few days once it reports in

A+++++++++++++++++!

Credit Rent Boost is excellent Always a pleasure to deal with Reports on time and has exceptional customer service. Dylan is my representative and he has always been there to answer any of my questions. I started the service in Sept and my credit score jumped up 45 points in 1 month I highly recommend them A+++++++++++++++++

Highly recommended!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Β 12/04/2019

Great company! Very fast service! Highly recommended!

It was so worth it!!!

Β β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

11/25/2019

It was so worth it!!! We did the past year and ongoing rent payments, and we went from no credit at all to a score of 671!!! In a month time!!! Definitely recommend credit rent boost! Thank you so much!!

Excited that I found Credit Rent Boost!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

11/14/2019

I am excited that I found Credit Rent Boost and that I can have my monthly rent reported to the credit bureaus. After being a homeowner for 20 years and having to move into an apartment due to a divorce, I wanted to keep my credit score steadily increasing. Thanks to Dylan for the quick account setup and answering all of questions. If you understand how credit works, then it’s definitely not a waste of your time and money.

Cheapest prices!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

11/14/2019

Never knew I could boost my credit score with making payments on my rent payments I’m already making EVERY month. Highly recommended for anyone looking to receive A boost on their credit score & fast. Cheapest prices compared to competitors

Getting started was easy!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

10/04/2019

Β I was referred by a friend that highly recommended them & couldn’t be more happier. Getting started was easy & everyone helped me & kept me up to date with my process. I was never left unsure about the process. Everyone is easy to talk with & voice your concerns, no question is a stupid question. Once landlord’s info officially approved & i was all set, Dylan called personally to congratulate me & to let me know what to look forward to now. Instead of sending the normal email it was a phone call. Within a week my credit score went up & i couldn’t be more excited!!! I recommend this to anyone who wants to improve the credit score!!

Great Company!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

11/09/2019

Great company to work with. Great customer service I will definitely recommend them!

Real Deal!

10/31/2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

THIS IS THE REAL DEAL! DYLAN AND THE AGENTS WORKING WITH THE COMPANY SUGGESTED I SUBMIT 24 MOTHS OF MY RECORD OF TIMELY RENTAL PAYMENTS. I DID. WITHIN TWO WEEKS, MY CREDIT SCORE WENT UP 51 POINTS THE CREDIT REPORTING SERVICES! THEY WERE TRUE TO THEIR WORD!

62 more points!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Β  11/07/2019

Woke up to 62 more points this morning.Β  Customer Service is Great

Awesome Experience!

08/31/2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

I had an awesome experience. Everyone that I communicated with was super nice, and they answered all of my questions. My score rose by 25 points. If you are trying to improve your score, this is a great way to start.Β 

Highly recommend using this company!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

08/15/2019

Highly recommend using this company to raise your FICO score. The associates have been friendly and helpful during this process, you will not be disappointed that you chose this company to help you.

Great customer service!

 

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

08/14/2019

Great customer service, and the service it’s self is ??????.

Surprised with the results!

08/14/2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

Surprised with the results! It really worked. This company is A-1 with fast corresponding, and great customer service.

Ecstatic to find Credit Rent Boost!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

08/02/2019

Ecstatic to find Credit Rent Boost and I was excited to find that ALL the rent payments ON -Time ($$$$ Γ— 24= Credit Value) the last 2yrs was. They were very professional, responded promptly, and timely. I don’t have my score on e impact yet, but anticipate increase for all the $$$$ paid on-time for rent. Don’t miss out if you are a Renter. Your Rent is a credit line. So Glad there is a company that identifies with that. Thank you Dylan and Team

My FICO score LITERALLY jumped up 26 POINTS !!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

08/02/2019

My honest review of this company is that it does everything it says it will do ! My FICO score LITERALLY jumped up 26 POINTS !! And it has a really low monthly fee compared to other companies out there as well ! HIGHLY Recommended you’re looking to increase your credit score by paying one of the LARGEST bills that you pay on a monthly basis !

This is a highly needed service!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

07/09/2019

So far your service is great, thank you Dylan. I’m looking forward to the boost to my score to earn the fifth star! This is a highly needed service and I recommend it to anyone renting and needing to improve their credit scores. I wish I had known about it sooner.

This team has been great to work with!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

06/20/2019

This team has been great to work with. I just started last week and the sign up process was very easy for myself and my landlord. I know this substantially helps build credit as I had it at my last address.

The customer service is wonderful!

06/06/2019

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

 

Since I’ve been using this company I can only say good things about them. The customer service is wonderful, no long waiting time to speak with an agent They are very confident in their work and customers. I cant believe I went this long without knowing about this company/opportunity. Thanks to them my credit score will be going all the way up!

Took great care of me!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

06/21/2019

 

Dylan took great care of me in a quick and timely manner. Highly recommended!

Extremely Helpful!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/17/2019

Dylan & staff were extremely helpful! They were always available to speak to you directly! Would recommend!

I’m totally impressed with Credit Rent Boost!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/14/2019

I’m totally impressed with Credit Rent Boost.I love the fact that they communicate with you as well.I was referred to them by a close friend that’s a business owner doing great things financially. I will make them a part of my referral list to share with others to increase there credit score.

I’m glad I gave them a shot it’s worth it!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 05/28/2019

I paid for the service and it took about 2 months to get the ball rolling because I was in transitional housing and that was a new situation for them but it finally went through and my credit score went up about 35 points immediately and every other month it’s going up a point. I’m glad I gave them a shot it’s worth it.

This Company is Awesome!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/05/2019

Dylan Mclvor was so helpful and this company is awesome. I’m so excited to see my credit score go up.

Significant Increase!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

04/03/2019

I’ve seen a significant increase in my credit in a short time. Credit Boost is a great service, with excellent customer service!..

Needless to say, I was thrilled!!!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 03/28/2019

I have been trying different ways of raising my credit score. Unsecured credit cards, Secured credit cards. Secured loans, you name it. Every option I look at or tried would raise my score but I would have to wait two month or even four months I was told by one place. Paid the fee that Credit Rent Boost charged, they contacted my landlord I think the next day. By the end of the next week my credit score went up 66 points. Needless to say, I was thrilled!!! I highly recommend Cred Rent Boost if your looking to raised you credit score and you want it raised NOW!!!

Very Polite & Professional

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 03/23/18

Dylan called me when I requested and answered ALL of my silly questions. He was very polite and professional! I highly recommend!!!

Very Friendly Staff

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 03/06/2019

First time doing this and very friendly staff and extremely helpful and would highly recommend this to all renters!

All I can say is AWESOME!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

02/18/2019

All I can say is AWESOME! I NO DOUBT have faith in this company, the minute I submitted my application they were on it. I have received emails on EVERY STEP I promise you guys. I was a bit skepticalΒ like everyone might be, but this company is legit. I received emails on when the process was completed, when to follow-up with the credit bureau, etc. I look forward to carrying on my subscription with Credit Rent Boost!Β 

Company was so professional!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

02/11/2019

I had such a good experience this company was so professional worked very closely with me educated me on any questions i had. They also keep they word on when the line post to your credit as well It posted as i was told it would i was able to get this done less than two weeks my credit increased 60 points using the 24 month past history rent history

Very reliable and friendly

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 02/08/10

I recommend Credit Rent Boost. Β Very reliable and friendly. Great customer service and they answered all of my questions. Β Will be telling my family and friends about this company.

Very Impressed!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

02/04/2019

Outstanding customer service, was very impressed with how they dealt with my questions. Gaining Credit for paying your rent?? Wish i could have done this years ago. If you are like me and are needing to gain some points on your credit score… Call CREDIT RENT BOOST!!!

This a great company!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

02/05/2019

This a great company! I was struggling with my credit after my divorce. Having little to no credit because what little money I had went to what my children need. I could not afford the high interest credit card with huge yearly fees or a car loan. I was told about Credit Rent Boost for a family member. I talked with a very nice gentleman at Credit Rent Boost that told me about the few steps to take to make what I pay every month turn into credit. I didn’t realize that by have no credit out there I was actually paying more in other bills like car insurance and utilities deposits. Dylan at Credit Rent Boost actually walked me through signing up and was available to talk with my landlord to finish the sign up. Talk about customer service!!!!! A few weeks later I checked my credit score and WOW I have a significant jump in my score. Thank you Credit Rent Boost for giving me the ability to get credit from paying my rent each month!!! It certainly changed my life.

My Credit Score Increased

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 01/18/2019

They were able to report within one week of me sign in then, my credit score increased and that was able to move forward with some of my life’s plans Thank you!

Definitely Recommend Credit Rent Boost!

.β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 01/24/2019
I would definitely recommend credit rent boost because they have been very tentative by answering all the questions in regards to their services.

very helpful!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… 01/31/2019

Everyone was very helpful they answered all my question and were very kind.

Devoted to helping their customers!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/15/2019

Credit Rent Boost is a great company that is devoted to helping their customers! They helped me with all of my questions and answered them very fast. They did everything possible on their side to get my rents reported on time! Awesome service

Very Fast!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/18/2019

This company has helped me and was very fast and explained everything

Excellent Service!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/31/19

Excellent Service! Great staff! Really helped raise my credit score!!

Credit Rent Boost is a lifesaver!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

01/29/2019

Credit Rent Boost is a lifesaver. Easy to work with, great customer service and they really deliver, my score has gone up for simply doing what I am supposed to do, pay my rent on time… Thank You Credit Rent Boost!!!!

I can’t thank them enough!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
01/25/2019

Credit Rent Boost is the real deal! They were easy to work with, and the results were fantastic. I can’t thank them enough.

I highly recommend Credit Rent Boost!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…stars

01/03/2019

talking to customer service was very helpful and answered all of my question very well, I highly recommend Credit Rent Boost!

Fantastic customer service!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… stars

01/03/2019

This company is GREAT! Fantastic customer service, friendly, so helpful. The outcome of the reporting is awesome for me. I HIGHLY recommend them

Best Place & Best Prices!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… stars

01/10/2018

After contacting all of the businesses that report your Rent, this was the best place that I was able to get in contact with, with the best prices. Do your homework and look and compare with all of their competitors these guys are the best!

Recommend 100%!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Β stars

01/10/2018

I recommend this place 100% their customer service is very honest and nice. They answered all of my questions and I was able to create and lift my credit a lot! Thank you

Nothing but great things to say!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…Β stars

I have been with credit rent boost for about a year now. My credit score has improved and I have nothing but great things to say about it. Sign up!!!!

 

Absolutely unbelievable! 81 point increase!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… stars

03/08/2018

Absolutely unbelievable! In less than 2 months my Transunion score went up 81 points!! This is a wonderful service and if you rent it’s worth every penny!!!

Worked as Advertised!

β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… stars

03/15/2018

Worked as advertised to boost my credit score.